My Christmas List

Track List

  1. Joy to the World
  2. Away in a Manger
  3. Silent Night
  4. O Come All Ye Faithful
  5. Up on a Housetop
  6. Deck the Halls
  7. That's What Christmas Is For
  8. Jingle Bells
  9. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  10. My Christmas List
  11. White Christmas

Purchase music by Lonestar

More from Lonestar